I cannot explain the way I feel…Today.

.

.

These feelings are complex.

.

.

It’s no longer,

the I feel sad or the I feel happy.

.

.
It’s more of

I’m in reality

and in the imagination;

as if I am

stranded on Mars

but roaming my dear Earth

while wondering if

the internet

is a safe place
.

.

I mean, it also has walls

And there’s also a police

.

.

Plus, the net

is supposed to capture…

.

.
Yet, 

.

.

here I am

.

.

Captured

.

.

within this web

.

.

of

.

.

Poetry.

.

.

Am I a criminal? Or am I some prey?

Why am I here Today?

Written by: L.L.

Leave a Reply

