I’ll write about the color white

just take a look and see the sky

sometimes it’s blue

sometimes is black

just like the ocean

when a ship is wrecked

and its petroleum is spilled

just like I was
.

.

.

but I’ll still write about the color white

just take a look at my blouse

It was red

more like a pink

but after washing it with bleach,

it turned…

.

.

.

Where is that I was?

.

.

.
somewhere in the laundry room

near detergents

that smell too good

.

.

.
But it doesn’t matter now…

.

.

.

I’ll still write about the color white

😛
Written by:L.L.

Leave a Reply

