Sweet heart,

Every moment goes uncounted
when your math adds up to one
My life transforms into a loner,
you better learn how to divide.

 

Two by one turns into two,
And two by two transforms to one.
Here I felt, we were that one.
will you ever learn how to divide?

 

Your math adds one plus one
I don’t know how you get one.
But rumors whisper you are my half
And I, your other half.

 

But that doesn’t suffice
You became my life,
The one who adds one to I
to create two and then divide
Your problems, your worries,
your love and everything with I
plus vice versa, to become one.

I don’t want only a half,

 

Will you ever learn how to divide?

 

 

Written by: L. L.

February 20, 2013.

 

 

One thought on “Will you ever learn how to divide?

Leave a Reply

