and I give up…
Just like someone once said:
“I give up on giving up”

I give up on giving up
what I have already gave up
while giving up
what I should have not given up
in the first place.

It’s mine. It’s mine to keep.
It’s mine to give.
It’s mine. Mine. Mine
to keep or give for sure.

But I give up.
I give up on giving up.

I give up on giving up
what I should have not given up
in the first place.
I should have not given up
on love.
I should have not given up
my love.

No, love was to be kept
for sure.
Love was not to be given up
for sure.

I should have not given up on love.
I should have kept love with me.
I should have.
I should have had.

so I give up on giving up
what I have already gave up

to you

my love.

Leave a Reply

