I felt and I feel this feeling in me
Some type of feeling
felt not often by me.

And now, I am not sure what I should feel
If I should feel this feeling
Or if this feeling is a feeling
that’s making me feel
What I shouldn’t feel.

But if I feel this feeling
then this is a feel that makes me Feel
Thus I feel and I should feel what I feel
without feeling this feeling feel
like a foreign feeling
never felt by me

because I am feeling it
right now
like the many times I felt it before
Just like I feel you
even when you are
not in front of me.

Written by L.L

February, 2014.

Leave a Reply

