I eyed an eye eying an eye of I
Aye, spying while shyly sighing.
I shied away freshly flying
high, tight, bone dried,
and the eye eyed I, bye bye.

Then I eyed some candles
candling other candles.
I eyed a sea eyeing a shore
while I eyed a shore eyeing a sea
And the eye of the sea
and the eye of the shore
eyed the eye of I
while the candles candled
other candles
burning the burnt auburn
between the eyeing
of the eye of the shore,
the sea, and I.

Aye..

Written by: Lucero L.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

